The policy
     Editorial board
     For Authors
     Publishing ethics





Chairman of the Editorial Board


Chuvardin OP, director of the Office of Russian FSTEC UFD


1. Astahova LV, deputy. dean of electronics faculty of SUSU, e n, Professor, Department of Information Systems Security (Chelyabinsk)...;

2. Barankova II, d. M. Sc., Professor, Head. cafes. Informatics and Information Security Bauman (Magnitogorsk);

3. Gaydamakin NA, Dr. Sc, Professor, Head of the Institute of Advanced Training of employees of FSB of Russia (Ekaterinburg)....;

4. Dorosinsky LG, d. M. Sc., Professor, Head. cafes. theoretical bases of radio engineering Ural Federal University (Ekaterinburg);

5. Zaharov AA, d. T. N., Prof., Head. cafes. Information Security TSU (Tyumen);

6. Zyryanova T. Yu, Cand, associate professor, head of the series "Information Security" Department of ITiZI USURT (Ekaterinburg)...;

7. Kuznetsov PW, d. Th. Sc., prof., Head. cafes. Information Law UrGYuA (Yekaterinburg city);

8. Melikov WA to. Th. n., beginning. department of civil, family and business law of the National Centre for Legislation under the President of the Republic of Tajikistan (Dushanbe);

9. Melnikov A., Dr. Sc, Professor, Director of the Institute of Information Technologies CSU (Chelyabinsk)....;

10. Minbaleev AV, Deputy. Dean of the Law Faculty SUSU, d. th. n, Associate Professor, Associate Professor, Department of Constitutional and Administrative Law (Chelyabinsk).;

11. Sokolov AN, r. T. N., Associate Professor, Head. the Department of Information Systems Security SUSU (Chelyabinsk);

12. Solodovnikov VM to. Sci. Sciences, Head of the Department. BIiAS KSU (Kurgan).

13. Tryaskin EA, head of the special control SUSU (Chelyabinsk)